Yum – Breakfast

How wonderful is a healthy meal, Seriously nothing effects your day better than a wonderful healthy meal, your mind, body and soul will thank you greatly.

Here is something I made myself for breakfast and how to make it yourself. I started by chopping up the veggies I had available, these were garlic, onion and celery, I also had prechopped frozen spinach so I decided to use some of that as well. After chopping my veggies I proceeded to grill them and allow the spinach to defrost. Once defrosted I added 3 eggs and a spoonful of chia seeds to the mix. Stirring and allowing the food to cook completely I ended up with something that looked like this.

Yum.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

